Mitchell & Son, Inc.   

   Serving Industry Since 1965
   1580 Chelsea, Memphis, Tennessee 38108  -  (901) 276-5432   
   

Home
Services
About Us
Personnel
Contact Us
Equipment
Aerospace
Pump Repair
Field Services
Water Jet Cutting
Custom Machining
Blowers & Feeders
Welding Fabrication
2014 Crawfish Boil
2015 Skeet Shoot
2016 Golf Outing
 

 

Contact Us                          

Mitchell & Son offers more than a WATS line that only operates during business hours.

We offer not one - not two - but four day and night telephone numbers to assure 24-hour emergency service. 

Or just click the names to send an email.

Day:  901-276-5432
Office Teressa teressa@mitchell-son.com
Ashley ashley@mitchell-son.com
QA Johnny johnny@mitchell-son.com
Oscar oscar@mitchell-son.com
Sales Mike michael@mitchell-son.com

Night:

Ron    
Rickey

Mike

901-568-4476         ron@mitchell-son.com
870-702-1385         rickey@mitchell-son.com

630-917-3108         michael@mitchell-son.com

Fax:: 901-725-0409